## ICC (ASC A117) CONSENSUS COMMITTEE ON

Ed Roether, Individual Member
Stan Ross NM GCD Principal
Pam Schooler, NC OSFM (Alternate)
Jessica Schrader, SEGD, Principal
Leslie Shankman-Cohn, ASID, Principal
Pat Sheehan, ACB Principal
Koni Sims, ACB Alternate
Ed Steinfeld, RESNA Principal
Kyle Thompson, PMI, Principal
Sharon Toji HLAA Principal
Richard Williams, WABO Alternate
R Duane Wilson, ASTC Principal
Scott Windley, U.S. Access Board, Principal
Mary Winkler, ASSP, Alternate

## **Interested parties:**

Ch

Membership committee – letter for non-participation in development. Terminology/Editorial – task group approved by consensus vote. Marsha Mazz to chair. Meeting Sept. 7, 21, Oct.