<u> 2024 – 2025 Officers</u>

<u>President</u> William "Billy" McShan, CBO RAPC

> <u>President Elect</u> Tramone Chetta, CBO Jefferson Parish

<u>Past President</u> Rick Foster, CBO City of Denham Springs

<u>Secretary/Treasurer</u> Bill Pousson JR, MCP, CBO City Of Baton Rouge / Parish of East Baton Rouge

<u>Board of Directors</u> J. Paul Abrams Floodproofing/Smart Vent

Anthony Governale JR CBO.CFM City of Morgan City

Derrin Duplessis, CBO Ascension Parish

Danika Gorrondona, CBO City of Gretna

> Tammy Luke, CBO St. Mary Parish

Jacob Weaver, CBO Iberia Parish Government

> <u>Executive Director</u> Mike Metcalf, CBO Plaquemines Parish

<u>LSUCCC Representative</u> Scott Masterson, CBO City of Zachary

<u>LMA Representative</u> John Gallagher October 4, 2024

Mr. Mike Wich, Chair ICC Nominating Committee c/o Mr. Will Coffman International Code Council Birmingham District Office 900 Montclair Rd Birmingham, AL 35213

Dear Ms. Davis and Committee Members:

The Building Officials Association of Louisiana is pleased to endorse the candidacy of Sean P. Toomey for election to the position of ICC Board of Directors for the International Code Council.

We have reviewed Sean P. Toomey's credentials and believe that he will represent Code Officials well during his term on the Board and fully support his bid for election.

Sincerely,

William R. McShan Building Officials Association of Louisiana, President

> P O Box 4327, Baton Rouge, LA 70821 Ph. (225) 344-5001 Fax (225) 344-3057